Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days,11 hours,58 minutes,88%
Sunrise: 07:09
Sunset: 18:04
Daylight: 10:55
Moonrise: 17:02
Moonset: 03:43
Waxing Gibbous Moon
88% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 16-Oct-2018 2:03pm EDT
18:03 UTC 16 October 2018
Wed, 24-Oct-2018 12:46pm EDT
16:46 UTC 24 October 2018
Wed, 31-Oct-2018 12:41pm EDT
16:41 UTC 31 October 2018
Wed, 07-Nov-2018 11:03am EST
16:03 UTC 7 November 2018


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:16pm EDT
16:16 UTC 20 March 2018
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:08am EDT
10:08 UTC 21 June 2018
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:55pm EDT
01:55 UTC 23 September 2018
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
22:23 UTC 21 December 2018

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display