Branford Tide Tables - Use At Your Own Risk
Sun 21 October
Low Tide: 3:42 EDT 0.6
High Tide: 9:39 EDT 6.3
Low Tide: 16:06 EDT 0.5
High Tide: 21:59 EDT 6.2
Mon 22 October
Low Tide: 4:23 EDT 0.4
High Tide: 10:20 EDT 6.5
Low Tide: 16:48 EDT 0.2
High Tide: 22:41 EDT 6.3
Tue 23 October
Low Tide: 5:02 EDT 0.2
High Tide: 10:59 EDT 6.7
Low Tide: 17:28 EDT -0.0
High Tide: 23:21 EDT 6.4
Wed 24 October -24   Full Moon
Low Tide: 5:41 EDT 0.1
High Tide: 11:37 EDT 6.8
Low Tide: 18:08 EDT -0.2
Thu 25 October
High Tide: 0:01 EDT 6.4
Low Tide: 6:19 EDT 0.0
High Tide: 12:16 EDT 6.9
Low Tide: 18:49 EDT -0.4
Fri 26 October
High Tide: 0:43 EDT 6.3
Low Tide: 6:59 EDT 0.0
High Tide: 12:57 EDT 7.0
Low Tide: 19:31 EDT -0.4
Sat 27 October
High Tide: 1:26 EDT 6.2
Low Tide: 7:41 EDT 0.1
High Tide: 13:41 EDT 6.9
Low Tide: 20:17 EDT -0.3
Sun 28 October
High Tide: 2:13 EDT 6.1
Low Tide: 8:27 EDT 0.3
High Tide: 14:29 EDT 6.8
Low Tide: 21:07 EDT -0.1
Mon 29 October
High Tide: 3:04 EDT 5.9
Low Tide: 9:20 EDT 0.5
High Tide: 15:22 EDT 6.6
Low Tide: 22:03 EDT 0.1
Tue 30 October
High Tide: 4:02 EDT 5.8
Low Tide: 10:20 EDT 0.7
High Tide: 16:23 EDT 6.3
Low Tide: 23:04 EDT 0.3
Wed 31 October -31   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 5:05 EDT 5.7
Low Tide: 11:28 EDT 0.8
High Tide: 17:29 EDT 6.2
Thu 01 November
Low Tide: 0:10 EDT 0.4
High Tide: 6:13 EDT 5.8
Low Tide: 12:39 EDT 0.8
High Tide: 18:38 EDT 6.1
Fri 02 November
Low Tide: 1:16 EDT 0.3
High Tide: 7:19 EDT 6.0
Low Tide: 13:47 EDT 0.5
High Tide: 19:46 EDT 6.1
Sat 03 November
Low Tide: 2:18 EDT 0.2
High Tide: 8:21 EDT 6.2
Low Tide: 14:51 EDT 0.2
High Tide: 20:49 EDT 6.2
Sun 04 November
Low Tide: 2:16 EST -0.0
High Tide: 8:18 EST 6.5
Low Tide: 14:49 EST -0.2
High Tide: 20:46 EST 6.3
Mon 05 November
Low Tide: 3:09 EST -0.2
High Tide: 9:10 EST 6.8
Low Tide: 15:42 EST -0.5
High Tide: 21:38 EST 6.3
Tue 06 November
Low Tide: 3:58 EST -0.3
High Tide: 9:58 EST 6.9
Low Tide: 16:31 EST -0.7
High Tide: 22:27 EST 6.3
Wed 07 November -07   New Moon
Low Tide: 4:44 EST -0.3
High Tide: 10:44 EST 6.9
Low Tide: 17:17 EST -0.7
High Tide: 23:13 EST 6.2
Thu 08 November
Low Tide: 5:29 EST -0.2
High Tide: 11:27 EST 6.9
Low Tide: 18:01 EST -0.6
High Tide: 23:57 EST 6.1
Fri 09 November
Low Tide: 6:12 EST -0.1
High Tide: 12:10 EST 6.7
Low Tide: 18:45 EST -0.4
Sat 10 November
High Tide: 0:39 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 6:55 EST 0.2
High Tide: 12:53 EST 6.5
Low Tide: 19:28 EST -0.2
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com