Branford Tide Tables - Use At Your Own Risk
Mon 10 December
High Tide: 0:57 EST 5.7
Low Tide: 7:11 EST 0.4
High Tide: 13:07 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 19:42 EST 0.0
Tue 11 December
High Tide: 1:37 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 7:53 EST 0.6
High Tide: 13:48 EST 6.1
Low Tide: 20:23 EST 0.2
Wed 12 December
High Tide: 2:19 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 8:37 EST 0.8
High Tide: 14:31 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 21:05 EST 0.4
Thu 13 December
High Tide: 3:03 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 9:24 EST 1.0
High Tide: 15:16 EST 5.7
Low Tide: 21:50 EST 0.6
Fri 14 December
High Tide: 3:50 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 10:13 EST 1.0
High Tide: 16:05 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 22:37 EST 0.7
Sat 15 December -15   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 4:39 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 11:07 EST 1.0
High Tide: 16:57 EST 5.5
Low Tide: 23:27 EST 0.7
Sun 16 December
High Tide: 5:30 EST 5.7
Low Tide: 12:01 EST 0.9
High Tide: 17:51 EST 5.4
Mon 17 December
Low Tide: 0:18 EST 0.7
High Tide: 6:21 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 12:55 EST 0.7
High Tide: 18:45 EST 5.5
Tue 18 December
Low Tide: 1:09 EST 0.5
High Tide: 7:12 EST 6.1
Low Tide: 13:47 EST 0.4
High Tide: 19:38 EST 5.5
Wed 19 December
Low Tide: 1:59 EST 0.4
High Tide: 8:02 EST 6.3
Low Tide: 14:39 EST 0.0
High Tide: 20:30 EST 5.7
Thu 20 December
Low Tide: 2:48 EST 0.1
High Tide: 8:51 EST 6.6
Low Tide: 15:28 EST -0.3
High Tide: 21:21 EST 5.8
Fri 21 December
Low Tide: 3:37 EST -0.1
High Tide: 9:39 EST 6.8
Low Tide: 16:17 EST -0.6
High Tide: 22:11 EST 6.0
Sat 22 December -22   Full Moon
Low Tide: 4:26 EST -0.2
High Tide: 10:28 EST 7.0
Low Tide: 17:06 EST -0.8
High Tide: 23:01 EST 6.1
Sun 23 December
Low Tide: 5:16 EST -0.4
High Tide: 11:18 EST 7.0
Low Tide: 17:55 EST -1.0
High Tide: 23:51 EST 6.2
Mon 24 December
Low Tide: 6:08 EST -0.4
High Tide: 12:09 EST 7.0
Low Tide: 18:46 EST -0.9
Tue 25 December
High Tide: 0:43 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 7:01 EST -0.4
High Tide: 13:02 EST 6.8
Low Tide: 19:38 EST -0.8
Wed 26 December
High Tide: 1:38 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 7:58 EST -0.3
High Tide: 13:58 EST 6.6
Low Tide: 20:33 EST -0.6
Thu 27 December
High Tide: 2:34 EST 6.1
Low Tide: 8:58 EST -0.1
High Tide: 14:57 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 21:31 EST -0.4
Fri 28 December
High Tide: 3:34 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 10:02 EST -0.0
High Tide: 15:59 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 22:32 EST -0.2
Sat 29 December -29   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 4:36 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 11:08 EST 0.0
High Tide: 17:04 EST 5.7
Low Tide: 23:34 EST -0.0
Sun 30 December
High Tide: 5:39 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 12:14 EST 0.0
High Tide: 18:10 EST 5.5
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com